logo 1.png
Illustrationen_7x-06.png

Software solution for 3G in the workplace

Our web-based software FastPass helps your company implement the legally required COVID regulations with minimal effort and to get an overview of the status of all employees. Paper chaos and Excel lists are a thing of the past.

Button_DE_AUT_V01.png

Vaccinations for companies

The tailor-made vaccination strategy
for your company helps in immunizing your workforce. Vaccination stations and mobile vaccination lanes are quickly and individually adapted by us. Educational discussions with specialists increase the willingness to vaccinate.

Your FastPass Card

The VIP voucher card for corporate customers. With the FastPass Card, companies enjoy the opportunity to purchase Corona rapid tests for their customers and for their company at a reduced price. 

Safe hospitality

As a certified laboratory, FasTest comes to you with a mobile test team. Use the WKO's initiative to support tourism businesses and use the free PCR tests. 

Healthy at work

Regular tests, adaptation of work processes and premises and more. We support your company with tailor-made Corona prevention concepts and tests by our mobile test team, hand in hand with the app to keep your business productive. 

Customer experiences

"For more than 50 years we have been relying on reliable all-round care for our customers and employees. With FasTest, we can also do this in the fight against the pandemic. When it comes to testing and vaccination, FasTest is our partner on the way back to normality."

Raz Manne

Head of Corporate Security REWE Int. AG

Contact

arrow&v

Thanks very much!

Contact us, we will be pleased to advise you.

 

About Us

"The fastest way to normality"

"The fastest way to normality" is what we want to offer our customers. No matter whether private person, company, event or tourism. Thanks to the quick information about acute infectiousness, our customers can get a little bit of normality and security back in the event of a negative result.

 

Our core team consists of doctors. A medically flawless course of the Covid-19 tests and the necessary reports to the Ministry of Health are therefore guaranteed.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

"Seit über 50 Jahren setzen wir auf zuverlässige Rundumversorgung für unsere Kund*innen und Mitarbeiter*innen. Mit FasTest gelingt uns das auch im Kampf gegen die Pandemie. Beim Testen und Impfen ist FasTest unser Partner auf dem Weg zurück zur Normalität."

Raz Manne

Leiter Unternehmenssicherheit REWE Int. AG

Logo_FastPass_Subline (2).png

Die Softwarelösung für Ihre 3G-Kontrolle am Arbeitsplatz

Diese webbasierte Software ermöglicht es Ihrem Unternehmen die gesetzlich vor-geschriebenen COVID-Regelungen mit minimalem Aufwand in die Praxis umzusetzen und einen Überblick über den Status aller Mitarbeiter:innen zu erhalten. Zettelwirtschaft und Excel Listen waren gestern.

Und so funktioniert FastPass:

Ihre FastPass Card

Die VIP Gutschein-Karte für Firmenkunden. Mit der FastPass Card genießen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit für ihre KundInnen und für ihre Firma Corona Schnelltests zu einem ermäßigten Preis zu erwerben. 

Sichere Gastfreundschaft

Als zertifiziertes Labor kommt FasTest mit einem mobilen Test-Team zu Ihnen. Nützen sie die Initiative der WKO zur Unterstützung der Tourismusbetriebe und nützen Sie die kostenfreien PCR Tests. 

Gesund am Arbeitsplatz

Regelmäßige Tests, Anpassung von Arbeitsabläufen und Räumlichkeiten, etc. Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen mit maßgeschneiderten Corona Präventionskonzepten und Testungen durch unser mobiles Test-Team, Hand in Hand mit der App. Zur Aufrechterhaltung der Produktivität Ihres Betriebs. 

Impfungen für Unternehmen

Die maßgeschneiderte Impfstrategie
für ihr Unternehmen hilft bei der Immunisierung der Belegschaft. Impfstationen und mobile Impfstraßen werden von uns schnell und individuell angepasst. Aufklärungsgespräche durch Fachärzte steigern die Impfbereitschaft.

 

Kontakt

arrow&v

Vielen Dank!

Kontaktieren Sie uns - wir beraten Sie gerne.

Heike Scheuerer

Head of Sales

      0660 342 341 0

       Email senden

heike-foto.png

About us

"Der schnellste Weg zur Normalität"

"Der schnellste Weg zur Normalität" ist was wir unseren Kunden bieten möchten. Egal ob Privatperson, Unternehmen, Event oder Tourismus. Durch die schnelle Auskunft über akute Infektiosität können unsere Kunden bei einem negativem Ergebnis ein wenig Normalität und Sicherheit zurück erhalten.

 

Unser Kernteam besteht aus Ärzten. Ein medizinisch einwandfreier Ablauf der Covid-19 Testungen sowie der notwendigen Meldungen an das Gesundheitsministerium sind daher garantiert.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram